• Upcoming events


    click to change

    Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00pm
    Magic Bus at Mt. Clemens Elks - [details]
    Mount Clemens Elks Lodge - Mount Clemens, Michigan

    Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00pm
    Journey To Woodstock - [details]
    Ohio Theatre & Event Center - Toledo, Ohio

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:30pm
    Journey to Woodstock - Westland - [details]
    Joy Manor Banquet Facilities - Westland, Michigan

    Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:00pm
    Abbey Road On The River - [details]
    Big 4 Station Park - Jeffersonville, Indiana

    Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00pm
    Abbey Road On The River - [details]
    Big 4 Station Park - Jeffersonville, Indiana

    Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:30pm
    Magic Bus performs at Hippie Fest - [details]
    Kalamazoo County Fairgrounds - Kalamazoo, Michigan

    Friday, June 8, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at the Sight & Sound Concert Series - [details]
    125 Macomb Place - Mount Clemens, Michigan

    Friday, June 15, 2018
    Canton Liberty Fest - Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Heritage Park - Canton, Michigan

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00pm
    Private Event - [details]
    Unavailable - Unavailable, Michigan

    Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00pm
    BBQ & Brews Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Hess-Hathaway Park - Waterford, Michigan

    Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00pm
    Montaque/Whitehall Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Montaque/Whitehall Rotary Band Shell - Montaque, Michigan

    Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at the Howell Courthouse - [details]
    Howell Courthouse - Howell , Michigan

    Monday, July 2, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at Evart Summer Concerts - [details]
    Evart City Depot - Evart, Michigan

    Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus-Music on the Lake - [details]
    Veterans Memorial Park - St Clair Shores, Michigan

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00pm
    Private Event - [details]
    - Michigan

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at the Clio Amphitheater - [details]
    Clio Amphitheater - Clio, Michigan

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus - Wednesdays in the Park - [details]
    Wenonah Park - Bay City, Michigan

    Friday, July 13, 2018 7:00pm
    Oakland County Sportsmen's Club 75th Celebration - [details]
    Oakland County Sportsmen's Club - Clarkston, Michigan

    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00pm
    Tribute to the Woodstock Era - [details]
    Greenwood Acres Family Campground - Jackson, Michigan

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00pm
    Concerts in the Park - Magic Bus - [details]
    Shain Park - Birmingham, Michigan

    Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00pm
    Music in the Park with Magic Bus - [details]
    Dodge Park Amphitheater - Sterling Heights, Michigan

    Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at Depot Park - [details]
    Depot Park - Clarkston, Michigan

    Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:00pm
    Concerts at the Mill Pond - [details]
    Mill Pond - Brighton, Michigan

    Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00pm
    Concert in the Park - [details]
    Dodge Park 5 - Commerce, Michigan

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at the South Lyon Car Show - [details]
    Downtown South Lyon - South Lyon, Michigan

    Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00pm
    Lafontaine Family Amphitheater Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Lafontaine Family Amphitheater - Milford, Michigan

    Friday, August 3, 2018 6:00pm
    Magic Bus at River Park Square - [details]
    River Park Square - Plymouth, Indiana

    Thursday, August 9, 2018 7:00pm
    Rockin' the Rivers - Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Kiefer Park - Port Huron, Michigan

    Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at Sibley Square Park - [details]
    Sibley Square Park - Wixom, Michigan

    Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00pm
    to
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00pm
    Magic Bus at Frankenmuth Music Festival - [details]
    Harvey Kern Pavilion-Heritage Park - Frankenmuth, Michigan

    For Ticket Information

     Call (586) 917-9174

    Purchase Tickets

    Purchase Tickets

    Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter
    for FREE promotional Ticket Giveaways
    The latest Festival, and Special Event Information
    and Much, Much More! Become part of the Magic Bus Experience

      

    Magic Bus Band, a Psychedelic Rock Tribute to Woodstock
    free counters