• Upcoming events


    click to change

    Friday, June 30, 2017 7:00pm
    Concerts at the Courthouse - [details]
    Howell Courthouse - Howell, Michigan

    Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30pm
    Thursday Concerts - Magic Bus - [details]
    Heritage Park Amphitheater - Canton, Michigan

    Friday, July 7, 2017 7:00pm
    Clare Music Festival Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Downtown Clare - Clare, Michigan

    Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00pm
    Private Event - [details]
    ????? - Gladwin, Michigan

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00pm
    In The Park Concerts - Magic Bus - [details]
    Shain Park - Birmingham, Michigan

    Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00pm
    Sterling Heights Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Dodge Park Amphitheater - Sterling Heights, Michigan

    Friday, July 14, 2017 7:00pm
    Depot Park Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Depot Park - Clarkston, Michigan

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:00pm
    Concerts at the Mill Pond - [details]
    Mill Pond Park - Brighton, Michigan

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00pm
    Music in the Gardens - Magic Bus - [details]
    Veterans Memorial Gardens Amphitheater - Holt, Michigan

    Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00pm
    Music in the Air Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Kellogg Park - Plymouth, Michigan

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:00pm
    Boy Scout Jamboree - [details]
    The Summit Bechtel Reserve - Glean Jean, West Virginia

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00pm
    Montaque Band Shell Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Montaque Band Shell - Montaque, Michigan

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00pm
    Concerts in the Park Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    LaFountaine Family Amphitheater - Milford, Michigan

    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 7:00pm
    Clio Amphitheater Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Clio Amphitheater - Clio, Michigan

    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00pm
    Evart Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Evart Depot - Evart, Michigan

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:00pm
    Wixom Magic Bus Summer Concert - [details]
    Sibley Square Park - Wixom, Michigan

    Friday, August 11, 2017 7:00pm
    Sight & Sound Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Downtown Mount Clemens - Mount Clemens, Michigan

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00pm
    Magic Bus at Goudy Park - [details]
    Goudy Park - Wayne, Michigan

    Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00pm
    to
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00pm
    Frankenmuth Music Festival - Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Harvey Kern Pavilion - Frankenmuth, Michigan

    Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00pm
    Clarkston Eagles Pig Roast - [details]
    Clarkston Eagles - Clarkston, Mich

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00pm
    Private Event - [details]
    - Michigan

    Saturday, September 2, 2017 8:00pm
    River Raisin Labor Day BBQ Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    Downtown Monroe - Monroe, Michigan

    Friday, September 22, 2017 8:00pm
    Summer's End Fair Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    St. Patrick Parish - White Lake, Michigan

    Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00pm
    American Spirit Centre Magic Bus Concert - [details]
    American Spirit Centre - Brighton, Michigan

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00pm
    Magic Bus Halloween Bash - [details]
    Baker's of Milford - Milford, Michigan

    For Ticket Information

     Call (586) 917-9174

    Purchase Tickets

    Purchase Tickets

    Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter
    for FREE promotional Ticket Giveaways
    The latest Festival, and Special Event Information
    and Much, Much More! Become part of the Magic Bus Experience

      

    Magic Bus Band, a Psychedelic Rock Tribute to Woodstock
    free counters